about us

The Copperline team is a mix of experienced entrepreneurs, business angels, marketing and retail experts and young start-up graduates with unconventional approaches. This results in fresh ideas and new approaches to the market.

We have secured the sales license for Germany and Europe exclusively through contacts with Asian economic areas and have been supplying people with unrivaled mouth and nose protection that not only protects people in this pandemic, but also the wearer himself.

.

As a high-tech country, Korea is a leader in the development of technologies and has so far got through the pandemic without a lockdown. Years ago, our partners at LSK Finetex were the first in the world to develop a patented three-dimensional copper nanotechnology fabric that deactivates viruses against the background of an expected new SARS wave in Asia.

The lead time in development is enormous. For more than two years, analyzes have been made continuously and certificates are issued that prove the effectiveness of the masks. That gave us the good feeling of being able to offer you a mask that is of high quality, safe and, above all, harmless to health.

The antimicrobial effect of the mask was tested in state laboratories under high security conditions on "living" SARS CoV-2 coronaviruses from American cultures. The medical study at the Infectious Disease Research Institute of Jeonbuk National University confirms: It works!

And as for the environment: the mask is washable and environmentally friendly. The green technology certificate makes the mask so appealing to us because we have decided to set up Copperline Europe as a completely environmentally friendly company.

Über uns

Das Copperline-Team ist eine Mischung aus erfahrenen Entrepreneurs, Business Angels, Marketing- und Einzelhandels-Experten und jungen Start-up-Studienabgängern mit unkonventionellen Ansätzen. Daraus ergeben sich frische Ideen und neue Zugänge zum Markt.

Exklusiv haben wir uns über die Kontakte zu asiatischen Wirtschaftsräumen die Vertriebslizenz für Deutschland und Europa gesichert und beliefern die Menschen seitdem mit einem konkurrenzlosen Mund- und Nasenschutz, der nicht nur den Mitmenschen in dieser Pandemie schützt, sondern auch dem Träger selbst.

.

Korea ist als Hightech-Land führend in der Entwicklung von Technologien und ist bisher ohne Lockdown durch die Pandemie gekommen. Unsere Partner von LSK Finetex entwickelten schon vor Jahren als weltweit erstes Unternehmen ein patentiertes dreidimensionales Kupfer-Nanotechnologie-Gewebe, das Viren deaktiviert, dies vor dem Hintergrund einer erwarteten neuen SARS-Welle in Asien.

Der zeitliche Vorsprung in der Entwicklung ist gewaltig. Seit mehr als zwei Jahren werden kontinuierlich Analysen gemacht und Zertifikate erstellt, die die Wirkungsweise der Masken belegen. Das gab uns das gute Gefühl, dir eine Maske anbieten zu können, die von hoher Qualität, sicher und vor allem gesundheitlich unbedenklich ist.

Die antimikrobielle Wirkung der Maske wurde in staatlichen Labors unter Hochsicherheitsbedingungen an „lebenden“ SARS CoV-2 Coronaviren aus amerikanischen Kulturen getestet. Die medizinische Studie am Forschungsinstitut für Infektionskrankheiten der Jeonbuk National Universität bestätigt: Es funktioniert!

Und was die Umwelt betrifft: Die Maske ist waschbar und umweltfreundlich. Das Zertifikat für grüne Technologie macht die Maske für uns deswegen so sympathisch, weil wir entschieden haben, Copperline Europe als komplett umweltfreundliches Unternehmen aufzubauen.